I needed to change the template of the blog since the old template didn’t have the necessary architecture for the big change to the blog coming on Thursday.  Let me know if anything looks totally weird to you.  I know about the header being cut off.  It’s going to take me a little while to fix the image since it’s a different size than the old one.

Actually, I’m not even that happy with the theme (comments are too small).  Any wordpress.com users out there have any suggestions for a theme?  Here’s my requirements:

  • Custom Banner
  • Shows authors name
  • No small comments
  • Sidebar isn’t really skinny (the quote looks stupid if its 4 words/line)
  • No weird colors

Check back on Thursday for the big announcement.  I’ll bet you already guessed it, given my requirements.

