Not sure this does him justice, but whatever, it’s my blog:

I have a dream that one day 1/10 of the families in wealthy nations will want to adopt a child and the other 9/10 will feel compelled to support them so that one day there won’t be children living without parents.

I have a dream that one day our country will be more worried about being energy independent and less about where we’re going to get our future oil from; that conservation rather than acumulation will once again come into style.

I have a dream that one day our country will figure out that there are millions of people dieing on this earth from preventable diseases and we’ll actually do something about it.

I have a dream that one day I will have a job where I don’t have to go into the lab on weekends and holidays (sorry had to work that one in there).

