I just want to give a shout out to Yordie Jordan Orelli on her 2nd Birthday.  My baby turns two today.  It seems like she just came home, and I remember the first time I saw her in Ethiopia like it was yesterday.  I had not planned on three children, but the minute I saw my baby she was mine.  She makes every minute of my life enjoyable.  Her laugh, her smile, and her love makes everyday brighter.   When I watch her carry her backpack that she insists on carrying to preschool or watch  her share her bag of Golden Grahams with our two huge lab dogs it is great to watch her love for life.  She loves to eat especially sweets, the water, sand, Elmo, Cailou, and her dolls. The love she has for her family, friends, and her pets is amazing.  Yordie I am so excited to watch you grow. I am so proud of the toddler you have become.  I hope you have a great day Boo!!   We love you!!

